Ruby Tuesday – Sly little dickens

15 Apr

Ruby

Oh, don’t mind me, I’m just sleeping. Don’t pay any attention to the fact that my eyes aren’t really closed or the intent look in them. I’m sleeping — sweet little curled up doggers. That’s all. Go away now. Sleeping here.

5 Responses to “Ruby Tuesday – Sly little dickens”

  1. jodyss 15 April, 2008 at 2:25 am #

    Such a cute little rascal. Love her!

  2. jayne 15 April, 2008 at 2:35 am #

    Shhhh…. a girl needs her beauty sleep.

  3. robin andrea 15 April, 2008 at 1:57 pm #

    She is a sly little thing, isn’t she. Cute, very cute.

  4. mon@rch 15 April, 2008 at 5:16 pm #

    I have my two cats sleeping beside me right now! Great Ruby Tuesday photo!

  5. Mary 16 April, 2008 at 6:51 am #

    And when you turned away to leave with your camera, she took a big, long sign and closed her eyes. So sweet!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

