Wordless Wednesday . . . now with words!

27 Jun

Online Dating

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday . . . now with words!”

  1. Mary 27 June, 2007 at 4:51 am #

    Liza! I’m PG!!!! Because the word PAIN was found 2 times and the word CRACK was found 1 time. I want Susan GN to try this :o)

    Gee, I thought my blog was wholesome enough… LOL!

  2. lizalee 27 June, 2007 at 5:07 am #

    Well, Mary, it made me want to start swearing up one side of the blog and down the other. I’m not even trying for family friendly — although, being a teacher, I’m not exactly trying for one of those ACLU lawsuits where I’m fired for being the “Blue Birder” — known for describing each bird with as many instances of the f-word as possible. 🙂

  3. Lynne at Hasty Brook 27 June, 2007 at 5:22 am #

    Well, it’s G rating for me! I guess “DANG” doesn’t count! I have been known to have a bit of a potty mouth but I have a hard time typing those words!

  4. robin andrea 27 June, 2007 at 7:01 am #

    Uh-oh, I used damn and sh*t in my blog today. I guess I know how Dharma Bums will be rated.

  5. vicki 27 June, 2007 at 5:29 pm #

    You’ve got that right, Robin. I came up R! R for pete’s sake! The words? Gay (7x! tra-la!) and Sex (4x). Okay- now, really- this is not a PC sort of ranking because there’snothing wrongwithgay. Or sex. To make myself feel better I rated Miz S because I KNEW she would come up R and for worse offenses…

    Seriously? It’s a good thing to have a blog that is well written, without obscenities or foul content. So, good for you. But I only come here for the pictures anyway. 😉

  6. mon@rch 27 June, 2007 at 5:31 pm #

    LOL, Only G?

Leave a Reply

