i and the bird

23 Jul

Black-Crowned Night-Heron

 Harumph!  You woke me up from a nap and you STILL haven’t sent in your submission for i and the bird!

What is wrong with you?  Do it RIGHT now!

Send them to lizaleemiller AT gmail DOT com.

4 Responses to “i and the bird”

  1. Lynne at Hasty Brook 23 July, 2007 at 12:56 pm #

    Hi Liza- I sent my submission to 10,000 birds last week. I hope you got it.

  2. mary 23 July, 2007 at 6:16 pm #

    Liza, I would if I had something worthy. My posts have been scattered and unorganized for a few months. Sorry :o/

  3. jayne 24 July, 2007 at 2:33 am #

    Like Mary, my bird posts have sort of fully been lacking as of late, but I’ll be on the sidelines cheering you on!

  4. Susan Gets Native 25 July, 2007 at 8:09 pm #

    I will have to go way back for something…I’ve never submitted an “I and the Bird” thing. Just a favorite bird post?

Leave a Reply

