Ruby Tuesday

27 Aug

I think she’s missing all of us during the day. She’s home with Greg all day but still . . . it’s a lot quieter around the old homestead!

Poor little girl!

5 Responses to “Ruby Tuesday”

  1. jayne 28 August, 2007 at 2:39 am #

    Sweet, sweet Ruby… I am sure it only makes your coming home more full of love!

  2. mon@rch 28 August, 2007 at 3:43 am #

    Aww, how cute and I always love Ruby Tuesday! My cats have that look when I am late coming home to feed them!

  3. Lynne at Hasty Brook 28 August, 2007 at 5:33 am #

    It looks like she’s gazing out the window, willing you all to come home!

  4. NatureWoman 28 August, 2007 at 2:02 pm #

    Aw, poor Ruby.

  5. Mary 29 August, 2007 at 5:06 am #

    Sometimes I regret leaving Chloe & Bella alone from 6:30 – 4:00. That’s a long time but it gives them a chance to catch up on their rest. And believe me, when I walk through the door after work – the next six hours are action packed!

    I’ll be Ruby keeps ya’ll hopping, too!

    Love that photo…

Leave a Reply

