An hour in my garden

23 Sep

Japanese Maple and violet

 

Guara

My mint pot and silly IKEA bird

Where Ruby gets a drink

I spent an hour or so in my garden today, potting up and planting some new friends.  I  thought I’d share the results.  It was a wonderful way to spend an hour on an overcast, damp day.

3 Responses to “An hour in my garden”

  1. amarkonmywall 23 September, 2007 at 6:16 pm #

    I love this post- such a friendly, welcoming garden. I wanted so much to get out and garden thise beautiful weekend but no. Maybe next weekend. Getting vicarious pleasure here.

  2. mon@rch 23 September, 2007 at 6:29 pm #

    That’s why I love have natural gardens in the wild! Then I don’t have to worry about potting them! LOL! I am a guy, what do you expect!

  3. jayne 24 September, 2007 at 2:37 am #

    You’ve inspired me Liza… I need to get my hands in the dirt again.

Leave a Reply

