I’m a 6!

16 Oct

As seen on numerous other blogs right now (Hi Jayne!  Hi Pam!).  It’s fairly accurate.  Although I’m always tempted to go back and change those answers that were “close enough” and see what I am.  But Loyal is a pretty good description of me and it did nail my nasty side pretty well.


You Are 6: The Loyalist


You have strong relationships and are intensely loyal.

People find you easy to love and care for.You like your world to be stable and secure, no surprises.

You’re cautious. You prefer your inner circle to the outside world.

At Your Best: You are courageous, a positive thinker, and expressive. You can take on the world.

At Your Worst: You are secretly insecure – which makes you sarcastic, cold, and argumentative.

Your Fixation: Doubt

Your Primary Fear: Abandonment

Your Primary Desire: Security and support

Other Number 6’s: Mel Gibson, Woody Allen, Jay Leno, Marilyn Monroe, and Julia Roberts.

What Number Are You?

3 Responses to “I’m a 6!”

  1. Miz S 16 October, 2007 at 4:50 pm #

    First I was a 2 (The Helper) but I didn’t like the 2 stuff so I took it again and now I’m a 9 (The Peacemaker). But how accurate can it be if it described me as “emotionally stable” ? Oh right, I lied.

  2. Wende 16 October, 2007 at 5:18 pm #

    Ah, the enneagram. So much fun. If you’re interested in a more solid discussion of the concept check out http://www.enneagraminstitute.com/

    And I’m a 4.

    And Uh… Mary… You’re so a 2. 😀

  3. jayne 17 October, 2007 at 2:33 am #

    Hi back Liza! :c) My dad was a 6 as well and it pegged him pretty good. Fun quiz!

Leave a Reply

