Quoth the raven

18 Oct

Raven

Originally uploaded by egret’s nest

You simply must check out this edition of “I and the bird.” I know because I is a bird and thus I knows.

4 Responses to “Quoth the raven”

  1. mon@rch 18 October, 2007 at 5:55 pm #

    I just love those Ravens!

  2. Mary 19 October, 2007 at 4:36 am #

    Liza Lee, thanks for the link. Those videos were so silly. I sat here and laughed out loud.

  3. Wende 19 October, 2007 at 9:21 pm #

    I adored the videos. Seriously, I laughed… so dang charming. 😀

  4. amarkonmywall 20 October, 2007 at 5:17 pm #

    Very wonderful videos- thanks for reminding me that I like that site. Ravens are the best.
    Hope your weekend is smooth sailing from here on in.

Leave a Reply

