Hi, I’m Liza and I’m addicted to coffee.

25 Oct

I am 67% Addicted to Coffee

Free Texas Dating

4 Responses to “Hi, I’m Liza and I’m addicted to coffee.”

  1. BEG 25 October, 2007 at 10:48 am #

    Hee. Mindless quiz, yes. What prompted me to post it was that I actually liked the graphic 😉

    I’m sure I got bonus points for being finicky about my grinding and blends, but lost others for only having one or two cups in the morning…!

  2. mon@rch 25 October, 2007 at 12:56 pm #

    I don’t drink coffee so guess I that means I am not addicted!

  3. Pam 25 October, 2007 at 5:10 pm #

    I would be 0% also because I don’t drink it. I like the smell of it brewing, though!

  4. jayne 26 October, 2007 at 2:45 am #

    Tee hee hee Liza… I took the quiz and will post to my blog. FUN!

Leave a Reply

