A brief view of Halloween 2007

3 Nov

 

Halloween 2007 Mosaic

6 Responses to “A brief view of Halloween 2007”

  1. amarkonmywall 3 November, 2007 at 9:18 am #

    I think this is a fine set of photos (actually, I went to your Flickr and checked them all out there, too). I have to say, I like those non-jack ‘o lantern ones. Will you make pies or leave them for the critters?

  2. lizalee 3 November, 2007 at 12:13 pm #

    Thanks, Vicki! I like them too. The non-jack pumpkins were picked out by my husband and children — I’m thrilled with them. I will leave them out until they start to rot. I may take a favorite and put it in my compost pile and hope that a pumpkin plant grows there! 🙂

  3. mary 3 November, 2007 at 5:19 pm #

    I remember the days we carved pumpkins. Fun! We still have fun watching the children and remembering costumes over the years.

    Your photos bring back lots of memories, Liza. Great!!!! Another great memory for Ruthie and Gage! I wonder how Ruby liked the wild night…

  4. Wende 3 November, 2007 at 9:09 pm #

    Oh, these photos are lovely. Fall looks beautiful where you are. 😀

  5. jayne 4 November, 2007 at 5:20 am #

    What a wonderful collage Liza!

  6. mon@rch 4 November, 2007 at 8:06 am #

    Halloween is such a wonderful fun holiday!

Leave a Reply

