Fall is my favorite season

8 Nov

Maple Leaf

And, what’s not to love.  Look at that color.  That light.  We have cool nights (down to 40 degrees) and hot days (up to 80 degrees).  It’s beautiful.   Our maple tree is beautiful no matter the weather but dressed for fall, she is truly lovely.

Maple Tree

5 Responses to “Fall is my favorite season”

  1. jayne 8 November, 2007 at 3:43 am #

    Oooooo… I love a pretty colored out Maple!

  2. mon@rch 8 November, 2007 at 6:50 am #

    How wonderful and I also love this time of the year! Well, then it snows! Ugg

  3. robin andrea 8 November, 2007 at 7:34 am #

    Fall is my favorite season too. So beautiful in every way. We’re not getting 80 degree temps here on the coast. The fog hasn’t burned off for days. Maybe we should head up into the hills.

  4. mary 8 November, 2007 at 5:40 pm #

    GORGEOUS! I love the way the light made those leaves look almost pastel. Your maple just shines.

    Yes, fall is lovely.

  5. Trixie 8 November, 2007 at 8:47 pm #

    Your maple is stunning. I love fall on the central coast. I think I can even smell it through your photos.

Leave a Reply

