Well, I suppose there is some sense in this

15 Nov

cash advance

 

but still, I sort of thought I wrote somewhat above the 5th grade level!  🙂


3 Responses to “Well, I suppose there is some sense in this”

  1. mon@rch 15 November, 2007 at 7:08 pm #

    will have to figure out my level is! Where do you get all these?

  2. lizalee 15 November, 2007 at 8:10 pm #

    I find them on other blogs mostly! 🙂

  3. mary 19 November, 2007 at 5:54 am #

    We are both elementary, my Dear :o)

Leave a Reply

