Stupid Quiz

23 Nov

Yes, this is lovely. Exactly what how I see myself. Dishcotton. Practical — good for moping up filthy dishes.

 

What kind of yarn are you?

 


You are Dishcloth Cotton.You are a very hard worker, most at home when you’re at home. You are thrifty and seemingly born to clean. You are considered to be a Plain Jane, but you are too practical to notice.
Take this quiz!

Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

8 Responses to “Stupid Quiz”

  1. Pam 23 November, 2007 at 6:01 am #

    LOL Liza! I took the quiz, too and will post the result on my blog soon. My result is making me LOL, too!

  2. jodyss 23 November, 2007 at 9:21 am #

    Well, at least you weren’t “Acrylic” as apparently I am. Hmmmph.

  3. BEG 23 November, 2007 at 5:28 pm #

    I got the same results as you did. Weird. Cleaning was the last thing I selected in any of that… Maybe it’s the dogs for pets 😉

  4. mary 23 November, 2007 at 6:05 pm #

    Well, for some reason, I can’t open the quiz. Speaking of dishcloths, I feel like one now… LOL!

  5. Mary Carlson 23 November, 2007 at 7:25 pm #

    Well, would you believe I ended up with the same result – dishcloth cotton. And it is noted that 27% of everyone who took this stupid quiz had the same result – and so far, Liza, there are 3 of us out of 5 claiming to have been given the same result – and that is 60% here on your blog! ;o)

  6. Susan Gets Native 24 November, 2007 at 9:20 pm #

    I’m a dishcloth too.
    Humph. I consider myself a nice jersey cotton knit. What do quizzes know, anyhow?

  7. Wende 25 November, 2007 at 8:12 pm #

    ooh.. I’m cashmere. Which is good, I adore cashmere. 😀

  8. Wende 25 November, 2007 at 8:13 pm #

    And… have you noticed that the word “cash” is part of cashmere? As in, “You will need a LOT of Cash, not merely change, to buy Cashmere.” 😀

Leave a Reply

