We all need a little smile now and again

4 Feb

pink_birdieHave you ever seen anything so cute?  I mean, seriously.  If you are looking for a way to brighten up someone’s day, you need look no further than this Etsy shop, feltmeupdesigns.  Not only do they have an incredibly funny name, but their birds.  Oh, my goodness, their birds.  You MUST go and look.  I saved you the trouble of looking for the bewds . . . I linked to their tweets and hoots section.

As I said yesterday, we need to find ways to fight back the Nothing and trust me when I saw, this little tweeter will fight like nobody’s business!

9 Responses to “We all need a little smile now and again”

  1. jayne 5 February, 2009 at 3:33 am #

    How adorable! Creative and simply adorable!

  2. robin andrea 5 February, 2009 at 7:21 am #

    I love the name. Very creative and very cute felt work.

  3. Susan Gets Native 5 February, 2009 at 9:35 am #

    OMG. I want to pinch it to make it cry.
    It’s that cute.

  4. KGMom 5 February, 2009 at 2:02 pm #

    Yes we do need to smile.
    Not only did the little bird make me smile–but so did the name of the shop–FeltMeUp?!?

  5. KGMom 5 February, 2009 at 2:03 pm #

    Did Susan check out some of the other birds? Owls!

  6. Sandy 5 February, 2009 at 2:44 pm #

    Hey, that is cute! Do you do anything with felt? One of my friends used to buy old sweaters and felt them to make bags. They looked good, too.

  7. mon@rch 5 February, 2009 at 4:38 pm #

    Very cute and you got a smile out of me!

  8. Susan Gets Native 5 February, 2009 at 7:28 pm #

    OMG. I had to come back and look again.
    My toes are curled.

  9. bevson 11 February, 2009 at 4:54 am #

    I went to look, the little owly ones are soooo sweet.

Leave a Reply

