I love Thistles!

12 May
I love Thistles!

I love Thistles!

5 Responses to “I love Thistles!”

  1. jayne 12 May, 2009 at 2:29 am #

    They are blooming all over the sides of roads here. I always smile when I picture the Goldfinch all over them once they are dried.

  2. robin andrea 12 May, 2009 at 6:07 am #

    Me too, Liza!

  3. BEG 12 May, 2009 at 6:21 am #

    I love them as well: it’s a pity they’re an invasive species 😛

  4. Sandy 12 May, 2009 at 1:49 pm #

    I like them, too, but I pulled my out because there is a hayfield next door, and I don’t want them to migrate that way.

  5. mon@rch 12 May, 2009 at 4:20 pm #

    I love them also! Great Photo!

Leave a Reply

