Where did my mojo go?

13 Jul

P1200620
I think it went on vacation with these kids of mine! They are visiting my parents for a week and all of a sudden my motivation for accomplishing things is gone . . . here’s hoping it comes back so I don’t waste this week!

3 Responses to “Where did my mojo go?”

  1. Neefer 13 July, 2009 at 8:08 am #

    A week spent in rest is not a week wasted!

  2. Laura 13 July, 2009 at 8:24 pm #

    I say let your mojo go!

    Enjoy a break!

    🙂

  3. Jayne 14 July, 2009 at 2:51 am #

    What a sweet, sweet photo Liza. :c) I am sure the homestead is quite quiet.

Leave a Reply

