Mother Hubbard, Your Cupboard is Bare!

11 Aug

P1210303

So, we’re outa here!

P1210304

And, uh, no comments on the state of my kitchen window, please!

6 Responses to “Mother Hubbard, Your Cupboard is Bare!”

  1. MaineBirder 11 August, 2009 at 6:25 am #

    I have yet to see a window that is perfectly clean. Always a smudge somewhere. Good photos none-the-less Liza!

    • Liza Lee Miller 11 August, 2009 at 8:28 am #

      Thanks! My windows are so far from merely smudged that I hang my head in shame. I thought about playing the spots off as more bokeh but I don’t think anyone would have believed me!!! 🙂

  2. KGMom 11 August, 2009 at 7:07 am #

    Gotta keep feeding the birdies or else they go to another feeding place.
    Kinda like people.

    • Liza Lee Miller 11 August, 2009 at 8:27 am #

      Hmmmm. So, if I stop feeding my kids, they’ll go elsewhere? There are moments when that sounds appealing! 🙂

  3. nobbiecat 11 August, 2009 at 9:07 am #

    Time to add some Bird seed! Cool photos!
    My windows get sooo dirty from traveling…always washing the Homey!

  4. wende 11 August, 2009 at 10:35 am #

    Liza, you haven’t seen dirty yet, girl. Um. . . yeah, let’s not talk about it.

    Look, pretty birds. 😀 (Ps, glad you’re back!!)

Leave a Reply

