What do you mean it’s your spot?

1 Jan

Ruby is going to be so sad on Monday when the kids and I go back to work and school. She loves it when we’re on vacation and home all day with her.

She prefers it when I’m sitting in that spot and she can curl up next to me, sharing my quilt. She’s a heat seeking puppy.

Posted via web from Liza Lee Miller

5 Responses to “What do you mean it’s your spot?”

  1. KGMom 2 January, 2010 at 7:03 am #

    Ruby is such a cutie. Every time I see a pic of her, I get the urge to drive out to CA and dognap her.
    Eh eh, just kidding. I know you all would come after me…

    • Liza Lee Miller 3 January, 2010 at 2:03 pm #

      Donna, you may not dognap Ruby! We would definitely hunt you down and take her back! All the Rat Terriers I know are sweet though so I’m sure you can find another that will be just as wonderful!

  2. Pam 2 January, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

    What a sweetie she is, Liza!

  3. James Bent 4 January, 2010 at 4:49 am #

    MM, I miss having a dog. I love that look they do and the way they snug up on anything comfy. I can’t wait to have a home and get myself either: a jack russell, a chihuahua or a pug.

    James – http://jamesbent.com/blog – Outré, daily offbeat fiction

  4. KGMom 4 January, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    Whoooo–(said quickly, while backing away from Ruby…)
    How are you doing, Ruby–since it’s Monday and everyone is gone. There are two cats here, and a dog. Come visit anytime you want.

Leave a Reply

