Everyone enjoys playing a game or two on Facebook!

8 Jan

Zeus enjoys the games where something moves around on the screen! Yes, he’s tried to eat the moving thing.

Posted via web from Liza Lee Miller

3 Responses to “Everyone enjoys playing a game or two on Facebook!”

  1. Neefer 8 January, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    That’s my favorite game on facebook.

  2. KGMom 8 January, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    Awww–poor Zeus. He probably thinks the moving thing is an edible insect (or some such).
    I have decided I must limit my game playing on FB to one–Farmville.

    • Liza Lee Miller 9 January, 2010 at 3:21 pm #

      I *should* limit my gaming on Facebook to just one game but I do enjoy Island Paradise. I was doing a few more awhile ago when things were really stressful in school but over break when I could relax and get back to feeling normal, I quit all of them except my two favorites.

Leave a Reply

