I and the Bird #117

23 Jan

It’s been a long and busy drought for me and I and the Bird. I haven’t participated since school started in September of 2009. I haven’t even really been able to read IATB in that time. Such is the life of a teacher.

Still, when Seabrooke asked for a few more posters to participate, I thought of the ONE birding post I’d made in months and jumped to join in.

I love this edition. Seabrooke’s picture is amazing. If you haven’t seen it yet, go now and enjoy!

Posted via web from Liza Lee Miller

One Response to “I and the Bird #117”

  1. robin andrea 25 January, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    That is such a fantastic poster. I love it!

Leave a Reply

