More Spider Webs

20 Feb

This was my 2nd choice. It’s hard not to love the way the light hit it and made it glow. I also like the bokeh that infused the picture as well. The focus isn’t quite on the spider web (hey, you try focusing on a spider web in the middle of a tree!) but I think that adds some visual interest.

Besides, Gwendolen liked it best. Good enough for me!

Posted via web from Liza Lee Miller

4 Responses to “More Spider Webs”

  1. robin andrea 20 February, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    Great web shot, liza.

  2. Neefer 22 February, 2010 at 4:08 pm #

    I like this one better.

    Hey, this is a new layout. I like it.

    • Liza Lee Miller 23 February, 2010 at 6:01 am #

      Thanks, Neefer. I liked the delicacy of the first one but the drama of this one is pretty nice.

Leave a Reply

