Kindle for Mac

18 Mar

YAY! Now I have access to my Kindle books on my Kindle, iPhone, and computers! Hurrah!

Posted via web from Liza Lee Miller

2 Responses to “Kindle for Mac”

  1. KGMom 18 March, 2010 at 11:39 am #

    Yeah, I’ve downloaded Kindle for pc on two on our computers. Not sure if Kindle can keep up with all the bookmarks, but at least I can read wherever I choose.

    • Liza Lee Miller 18 March, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

      I was bummed to find out that because my laptop is so old, Kindle for the Mac won’t work on it. Sigh. I think it will work on my work computer . . . not that I have time to read books at work but one can dream, right? 😀

Leave a Reply

