Resolutions

2 Jan

P1270305

 

We rang in the new year with sparkles and friends.   We toasted the new year.

My resolution this year is simple.  I am going to resolve to carry my camera with me and share my thoughts and visions in this blog.  I’ve drifted away from that this year and I need to get back to it.

And birds.  I gotta get back to the birds.  Wonder what my first bird of 2011 will be . . .

8 Responses to “Resolutions”

  1. Miz S 2 January, 2011 at 4:16 am #

    Happy New Year, Liza!

    • lizalee 2 January, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

      You, too, Mary! Vacation has been sooooo nice. It’s hard to face the reality of Monday, tomorrow.

  2. wren 2 January, 2011 at 5:32 am #

    Great resolution, Liza. Happy new year!

    • lizalee 2 January, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

      Thanks, Wren. Appreciate the support!

  3. Mary 2 January, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    I’ll share that resolution with you, Liza. It’s a good one.

    Happy New Year!

    • lizalee 2 January, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

      Thanks, Mary! We can keep each other motivated about blogging more! I’ve got to go take a picture today. Sigh. Already a struggle.

  4. southfielddrive 2 January, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    just want to wish you a happy new year. keep the blog going. love reading your thoughts and daily activities. hope the small things of like bring you great happiness.

    • lizalee 2 January, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      Thank you! You are so kind. I hope you have a wonderful year as well.

Leave a Reply

