Spring is coming, right?

6 Mar

I’m starting to feel ready for Spring.
I’m starting to feel soggy with mushrooms growing around my edges.
I’m starting to think longingly of pink blossoms and yellow daffodils.
I’m starting to hope Spring is coming soon.

IMG_0508

2 Responses to “Spring is coming, right?”

  1. Jody 7 March, 2011 at 4:53 am #

    Well, at least the week ahead looks rain-free and warmishier. (Yes, I just made up a word.) Hope you had a fab b-day!

    • lizalee 7 March, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

      It was an ab-fab day! And, while we are getting some coldierish weather tomorrow, I’m hoping to warm up some soon! Thanks, Sis!

Leave a Reply

