Ruby Tuesday — Christmas Wishes

24 Dec

My wish for all of you is that you have a

joyous Christmas filled with happiness and love.

Ruby, on the other paw, wishes for a torment-free Christmas.

Ruby's Christmas Sweater

A Christmas without sweaters. Without hats.

I won't move - even with a cookie on my head

A Christmas without cookies on your head.

I hate Christmas!

Ruby wishes this for the whole world, but mostly, she wishes it for herself.

Christmas Generator - http://www.christmastext.com
Christmas Comments - http://www.christmastext.com

5 Responses to “Ruby Tuesday — Christmas Wishes”

  1. jayne 25 December, 2007 at 4:36 am #

    Thank you Ruby! A very Merry Christmas to you and your human family! :c)

  2. mon@rch 25 December, 2007 at 7:56 am #

    I couldn’t think of a better Ruby Tuesday to celebrate! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  3. robin andrea 25 December, 2007 at 8:17 am #

    Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones, liza. Ruby is sure a cutie pie, isn’t she? Happy days to her too!

  4. mary 27 December, 2007 at 6:06 pm #

    She’s such a good sport! I’m sure her Christmas was very merry!

  5. Bea 30 December, 2007 at 3:25 pm #

    Hi Liza. I don’t know if you remember me, but I have Rotor, Ruby’s father. I wanted to show you a picture of Rotor in the snow. Being the great photographer that you are, I thought you would appreciate it.

    Oops, I tried to attach the photo… but no luck. Let me know if there is a way to send it to you.

    May the New Year bring lots of good fun.

Leave a Reply

